2015 PTBA Board of Directors


Councilman Rick Almberg, Chair
City of Oak Harbor
865 SE Barrington Drive
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Councilman Jim Sundberg, Vice Chair
City of Langley
112 Second Street
Langley, WA 98260


Commissioner Rick Hannold, Secretary
Island County Commissioner
PO Box 5000
Coupeville, WA  98239


Councilwoman Jackie Henderson, Member
Town of Coupeville
PO Box 725
Coupeville, WA  98239

Commissioner Jill Johnson, Member
Island County
PO Box 5000
Coupeville, WA  98239


Lance Norton, Member
ATU Representative
3529 158th St SW
Lynnwood, WA  98087


Please use info@islandtransit.org if you want to send an email to a member of the Island Transit Board of Directors. Your email will be forwarded. Thank you.